Sign up for updates

Heliotropes North American Tour with Esben and the Witch + Kickstarter!

February 6, 2013 12:07 pm

ElD

Move Forward Music’s Heliotropes will be embarking on a North American tour this spring with Esben and the Witch! The run kicks off March 21st in Philly; full tour dates below. Check out the official announcement via Brooklyn Vegan.

This is Heliotropes first-ever North American tour which is amazing, but they need your help! Help send Heliotropes on tour by donating to their Kickstarter project and get some goods for yourself like guest list spots on tour or your very own personalized Heliotropes cover. Show your support here!

Thu Mar 21 – Philadephia, PA – Kung Fu Necktie
Fri Mar 22 – New York, NY – Mercury Lounge
Sat Mar 23 – Brooklyn, NY – Knitting Factory
Sun Mar 24 – Montreal, QC – Il Motore
Mon Mar 25 – Toronto, ON – Underground at The Drake
Tue Mar 26 – Chicago, IL – Empty Bottle
Wed Mar 27 – Minneapolis, MN – 7th St Entry
Sun Mar 31 – Vancouver, BC – The Media Club
Mon Apr 01 – Seattle, WA – Chop Suey
Tue Apr 02 – Portland, OR – Mississippi Studios
Thu Apr 04 – San Francisco, CA – Brick & Mortar Music Hall
Fri Apr 05 – Los Angeles, CA – Bootleg Bar
Sat Apr 06 – San Diego, CA – Soda Bar
Sun Apr 07 – Phoenix, AZ – Crescent Ballroom
Tue Apr 09 – Austin, TX – The Mohawk
Wed Apr 10 – Dallas, TX – Club Dada
Thu Apr 11 – Houston, TX – Fitzgerald’s
Fri Apr 12 – New Orleans, LA – Circle Bar
Sat Apr 13 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade (Purgatory Stage)
Sun Apr 14 – Durham, NC – Motorco
Mon Apr 15 – Washington, DC – DC9