Sign up for updates

New Music: Black Milk “Computer Ugly Ugly”

April 9, 2013 12:24 pm


Record Release Day is quickly approaching and Black Milk gave a sneak peek of what to expect from his Synth or Soul vinyl-only EP especially for the day. Check out Side A’s “Computer Ugly Ugly” below, as well as the tracklist. –props Pigeons and Planes

Synth or Soul EP tracklist:
Side A
1. Computer Ugly Ugly
2. When The Sky Falls
3. 600
4. Higgs Boson
5. Piano Moog
6. 80’s TV Show

Side B
1. Why Worry
2. Deep Breath Deep Bass
3. Heavens Cry
4. Wish A N’gga Would
5. 10 Luv
6. Drunk Tweets