Sign up for updates

Talib Kweli – Prisoner of Conscious Track List

September 17, 2012 10:00 am


In preparation for his Prisoner of Conscious album release, Talib Kweli gifted his fans with a free mixtape Attack the Block. Now Kweli has unleashed the track list for his next major release. The features on this project are sure to not disappoint with appearances from Melanie Fiona, Bajah, Nelly, Miguel, Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar, Busta Rhymes, and Seu Jorge and more. Check it out below! – via Okayplayer

1. Human Mic
2. Prisoner Of Conscious
3. Ready Set Go (Feat. Melanie Fiona)
4. Upper Echelon
5. High Life (Feat. Rubix & Bajah)
6. Kilo’s of Love
7. Before He Walked (Feat. Nelly)
8. Come (Feat. Miguel)
9. Push Thru (Feat. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds)
10. Hold It Now
11. Delicate Flowers
12. Hamster Wheel
13. Rocket Ships (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
14. Favela Love (Feat. Seu Jorge)
15. Can’t Barely Breathe (Feat. Amber Strother)